BELGRADE – Serbia’s Republic Electoral Commission has so far proclaimed 10 electoral lists for the upcoming early parliamentary elections.

The “Aleksandar Vucic – Serbia is winning” list will appear first on the ballot paper, followed by the “For a more just Serbia – Democratic Party (Nova, Democratic Alliance of Vojvodina Croats, Together for Serbia)” list, with “Ivica Dacic – Socialist Party of Serbia, United Serbia – Dragan Markovic Palma” listed third.

The “Dr Vojislav Seselj – Serbian Radical Party” list will appear fourth, followed by “Dveri-Democratic Party of Serbia – Sanda Raskovic Ivic-Bosko Obradovic” and the electoral list of the Alliance of Vojvodina Hungarians.

Listed seventh will be “Boris Tadic-Cedomir Jovanovic-Alliance for a better Serbia-Liberal Democratic Party-League of Social Democrats of Vojvodina-Social Democratic Party”, followed by the “Muamer Zukorlic – Bosniak Democratic Community of Sandzak”, “United for Serbia-People’s Alliance-Glisic Parovic” and “Party of Democratic Action of Sandzak-Dr Sulejman Ugljanin” lists.